Dear Richard,

Thank you for all that you are doing and for sending me Lord Carlile’s response to you.
As a result of the flurry of emails over the last few days, Andrew Chandler and I are arranging to meet after Christmas.  He has asked me if I am prepared to co-ordinate a response from the group to Lord Carlile, which to my mind will deal with matters other than the evidential issues that his papers deal with.  He tells me that his papers will be submitted to Lord Carlile in due course.
In view of this may I ask you to encourage the group to refrain from sending any group or individual submissions to Lord Carlile until we have formulated a strategy that will be the most effective.
Happy Christmas,
Graham

IMG_5694.JPG

1 thought on “December 24 2016 – Graham Toole-Mackson to co-ordinate Submissions of 70-strong for presentation to Lord Carlile

  1. Pingback: The Chronology – October 2015 to October 2017 – Justice for Bishop George Bell of Chichester – The Bell Society

Leave a comment